Thomas Hughes      

Full name Thomas Paul Spencer Hughes

Born April 5, 1991, Truro

Current age 25 years 109 days

Major teams Cornwall

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Cornwall v Oxfordshire St Austell 5 Jun 2016 Other
5, 0, 0/49 Cornwall v Wales MC Usk 16 Aug 2015 Other
46, 41 Cornwall v Cheshire St Austell 19 Jul 2015 Other
24, 12 Cornwall v Wiltshire Grampound Road 5 Jul 2015 Other
46, 47 Cornwall v Devon Truro 21 Jun 2015 Other
8 Cornwall v Berkshire Truro 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
13 M.C.C. v Minor C Sidmouth 25 Jul 2014 Other OD
11, 34 Cornwall v Shropshire St Austell 20 Jul 2014 Other
14 Cornwall v Wiltshire Corsham 11 May 2014 Other OD
6 Cornwall v Devon Truro 4 May 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 346/4 (98.2 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days