Kirstie Gordon      

Full name Kirstie Louise Gordon

Born October 20, 1997, Huntly

Current age 18 years 278 days

Major teams Scotland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Kirstie Louise Gordon
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 2/10 Notts Women v Kent Women Nettleworth 17 Jul 2016 Other T20
0/28, 0 Notts Women v Yorkshire Women Nettleworth 17 Jul 2016 Other T20
1/29 Scot Women v Neth Women Southend-on-Sea 15 Jul 2016 Other OD
8, 1/29 Scot Women v Neth Women Southend-on-Sea 13 Jul 2016 Other OD
36, 2/29 Scot Women v Neth Women Southend-on-Sea 12 Jul 2016 Other OD
4, 0/39 Scot Women v Neth Women Southend-on-Sea 10 Jul 2016 Other OD
2/20, 1 Notts Women v Lancashire Women Beaconsfield 3 Jul 2016 Other T20
0/20, 29 Notts Women v Middlesex Women Beaconsfield 3 Jul 2016 Other T20
2, 3/28 Lightning v Pak Women Loughborough 18 Jun 2016 Other OD
4, 1/25 Notts Women v Devon Women Sidmouth 12 Jun 2016 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days