Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Alex O'Brien      

Full name Alex O'Brien

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland A

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/32, 0*, 0/34 Ireland A v Sussx 2nd XI Woodman Cote 4 Sep 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:58 EDT -1d | 19:58 CDT -1d | 17:58 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:58 EDT -1d | 19:58 CDT -1d | 17:58 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days