V Bonya      

Full name V Bonya

Born date unknown

Major teams Border Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/20, 15 EPR Women v Border Women East London 28 Feb 2016 Other T20
1/6 EPR Women v Kei Women Mthatha 10 Jan 2016 Other T20
2/13, 2* EPR Women v Kei Women Mthatha 9 Jan 2016 Other OD
3, 1/22 EPR Women v WPR Women Cape Town 24 Nov 2012 Other OD
2/30 Border Women v Gauteng Wmn Johannesburg 10 Jan 2009 Other OD
1/25, 2 Border Women v Nthn Women Pretoria 30 Nov 2008 Other OD
0/21, 11 Border Women v Boland Women East London 1 Nov 2008 Other OD
1/9, 9 Border Women v KZN Women Durban 18 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:16 EDT | 13:16 CDT | 11:16 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:16 EDT | 13:16 CDT | 11:16 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days