Sayani Oshadi      

Full name Sayani Oshadi Senaratne

Born January 20, 1997, Kandy

Current age 19 years 132 days

Major teams Shakthi Ladies, Southern Ladies Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Education Central College, Theldeniya

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- SLCC v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 28 Jul 2014 Other OD
1/28, 0 SLCC v Palink Women Kaluthara 23 Jul 2014 Other OD
2 SLCC v Colts CC Wmn Katunayake 5 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/12, 0 SLCC v SL Navy Wmn Welisara 3 Dec 2012 Other OD
3/4, 7 SLCC v Lanka Women Katunayake 28 Nov 2012 Other OD
6 SLCC v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 26 Nov 2012 Other OD
1 SLCC v Palink Women Katunayake 21 Nov 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:25 EDT | 04:25 CDT | 02:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:25 EDT | 04:25 CDT | 02:25 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days