Gimanthi Sulakshika      

Full name Gimanthi Sulakshika Wattegedara

Born March 28, 1995, Deniyaya

Current age 21 years 57 days

Major teams Shakthi Ladies, Southern Ladies Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Theldeniya M.M.V

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 SLCC v SL Navy Wmn Welisara 3 Dec 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:35 EDT | 01:35 CDT | 23:35 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:35 EDT | 01:35 CDT | 23:35 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days