Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Jerome Bossr      

Full name Jerome Bossr

Born September 22, 1998

Current age 16 years 217 days

Major teams Border Under-15s

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Selborne College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Dolphin Cubs v Lions Cubs Stellenbosch 8 Jan 2015 Other OD
13 Dolphin Cubs v Knights Cubs Stellenbosch 7 Jan 2015 Other OD
10* Dolphin Cubs v SA U17 InvXI Stellenbosch 6 Jan 2015 Other OD
10 Dolphin Cubs v Warriors Cub Stellenbosch 5 Jan 2015 Other OD
23* KZN U19 v Boland U19 Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
2 KZN U19 v Border U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
28 KZN U19 v F.State U19 Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
4 KZN U19 v F.State U19 Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
44 KZN U19 v Nthns U19 Pretoria 17 Dec 2014 Other
- KZN Under-17 v FS Under-17s Johannesburg 15 Dec 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:17 EDT -1d | 17:17 CDT -1d | 15:17 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:17 EDT -1d | 17:17 CDT -1d | 15:17 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:17 EDT -1d | 17:17 CDT -1d | 15:17 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:17 EDT -1d | 17:17 CDT -1d | 15:17 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:17 EDT -1d | 17:17 CDT -1d | 15:17 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days