Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Thando Lebuso      

Full name Luthando Lebuso

Born July 29, 1998

Current age 16 years 280 days

Major teams Free State Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Dr Cingo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4, 0/12 Knights Cubs v Warriors Cub Stellenbosch 9 Jan 2015 Other OD
22, 0/12 Knights Cubs v SA U17 InvXI Stellenbosch 8 Jan 2015 Other OD
16, 1/24 Knights Cubs v Dolphin Cubs Stellenbosch 7 Jan 2015 Other OD
1/14, 13* Knights Cubs v Lions Cubs Stellenbosch 6 Jan 2015 Other OD
10, 0/22 FS Under-17s v KZN Under-17 Johannesburg 15 Dec 2014 Other OD
0, 2/25 FS Under-17s v Limpopo U17 Johannesburg 14 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/39, 1 FS Under-17s v Border U17 Johannesburg 13 Dec 2014 Other OD
2, 0/17 FS Under-17s v WP Under-17s Johannesburg 12 Dec 2014 Other T20
3/37, 25, 0/0 FS Under-17s v Boland U17 Johannesburg 11 Dec 2014 Other
22 FS Under-15s v SWD Under-15 Johannesburg 17 Dec 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (16:24 EDT -1d | 15:24 CDT -1d | 13:24 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days