Liam Peters      

Full name Liam Peters

Born January 24, 1997

Current age 20 years 65 days

Major teams Gauteng Under-15s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education St Johns

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 GTG U-17s v KZN U-17s Paarl 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
4 GTG U-17s v WP Under-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
- GTG U-17s v KZN Inl U17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
14*, 1/26 GTG U-17s v Boland U17s Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
14 GTG U-15s v Nthns U15s Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
31 GTG U-15s v E.Prov U15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
23 GTG U-15s v WP Under-15s Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
0 GTG U-15s v KZN U-15s Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:02 EDT | 16:02 CDT | 14:02 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:02 EDT | 16:02 CDT | 14:02 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days