Tristan Dixon      

Full name Tristan Dixon

Born April 23, 1997

Current age 19 years 341 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Kearsney College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4, 3/27 KZN U-15s v WP Under-15s Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
- KZN U-15s v Boland U15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
39* KZN U-15s v SWD U-15s Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
15*, 0/14 KZN U-15s v FS Under-15s Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:39 EDT | 17:39 CDT | 15:39 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:39 EDT | 17:39 CDT | 15:39 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days