Nivaal Rahim      

Full name Nivaal Rahim

Born October 7, 1999

Current age 17 years 175 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education St. Charles Preparatory

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5*, 2/23 KZN Inl U13s v GW Under-13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/20, 2* KZN Inl U13s v SWD U-13s Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/13, 0 KZN Inl U13s v E.Prov U13s Somerset West 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
1 KZN Inl U13s v WP Under-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
2*, 0/17 KZN Inl U13s v GTG U-13s Wellington 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days