Samkhele Mkumbuzi      

Full name Samkhele Mkumbuzi

Born November 22, 1995

Current age 21 years 125 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-17s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Education Grey High

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/10, 10* E.Prov U17s v Boland U17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/19, 0 E.Prov U17s v GTG U-17s Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/18 E.Prov U17s v GW Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/23 E.Prov U17s v Eastns U17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/14 E.Prov U17s v WP Under-17s Durbanville 13 Dec 2012 Other
4/23, 12, 0/14 E.Prov U17s v NW Under-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 209/1 (73 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:31 EDT -1d | 22:31 CDT -1d | 20:31 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days