Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Siswe Mthembu      

Full name Siswe Mthembu

Born April 12, 1996

Current age 19 years 22 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Grantleigh

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/20 Univ of Stel v NW Univ Potchefstroom 8 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/11 Univ of Stel v Univ of CT Potchefstroom (Uni) 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/28 Univ of Stel v Univ Joburg Potchefstroom 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/12 Univ of Stel v Assupol TUKS Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
2/17, 4* KZN Under-17 v WP Under-17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/8 KZN Under-17 v FS Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/10 KZN Under-17 v GW Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/13 KZN Under-17 v Nthns U17 Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
2/26, 4*, 0/3 KZN Under-17 v GTG Under-17 Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days