Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Ashley Methula      

Full name Ashley Methula

Born January 8, 1996

Current age 19 years 101 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Hoogenhout

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/37 Mpu Under-19 v SWD U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/22 Mpu Under-19 v Easterns U19 Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
- Mpu Under-19 v Easterns U19 Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
2/18, 4* Mpu Under-19 v Limpopo U19 Pretoria 17 Dec 2014 Other
1/35, 15 Mpu Under-19 v Easterns U19 Durban 20 Dec 2013 Other OD
14, 1/23 Mpu Under-19 v KZN In U19 Durban 19 Dec 2013 Other OD
- Mpu Under-19 v E.Prov U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
2, 1/10 Mpu Under-19 v GriqW U19 Durban 17 Dec 2013 Other
0, 0/17 Mpu Under-19 v SWD U19 Durban 16 Dec 2013 Other
1/30 Mpu Under-17 v GW Under-17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:17 EDT -1d | 17:17 CDT -1d | 15:17 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:17 EDT -1d | 17:17 CDT -1d | 15:17 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:17 EDT -1d | 17:17 CDT -1d | 15:17 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days