Richard Hassett      

Full name Richard Xavier Hassett

Born March 30, 1976, Geelong, Victoria

Current age 39 years 20 days

Major teams Victoria Country, Victoria Institute of Sport

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Great-uncle - RJ Hassett, Great-uncle - AL Hassett

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:45 EDT | 15:45 CDT | 13:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:45 EDT | 15:45 CDT | 13:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:45 EDT | 16:45 CDT | 14:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days