Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Tazmin Brits      

Full name Tazmin Brits

Born January 8, 1991, Klerksdorp, North West Province

Current age 24 years 109 days

Major teams North West Women, South Africa Emerging Players Women

Nickname Tazz

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- SA Emerg Wm v Bdesh Wmn Rustenburg 18 Sep 2013 Other OD
121* North West W v Kzn Inld Wmn Pietermaritzburg 13 Jan 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (16:29 EDT -1d | 15:29 CDT -1d | 13:29 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (16:29 EDT -1d | 15:29 CDT -1d | 13:29 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (16:29 EDT -1d | 15:29 CDT -1d | 13:29 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (16:29 EDT -1d | 15:29 CDT -1d | 13:29 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (16:29 EDT -1d | 15:29 CDT -1d | 13:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days