Yusuf Parak      

Full name Yusuf Parak

Born September 14, 1995, Durban

Current age 21 years 198 days

Major teams St Stithians College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education St Stithians College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14 St Stithians v Rond Boys Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:34 EDT -1d | 20:34 CDT -1d | 18:34 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:34 EDT -1d | 20:34 CDT -1d | 18:34 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days