Simon von Staden      

Full name Simon von Staden

Born August 12, 1996, Westville

Current age 20 years 227 days

Major teams Westville Boys High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Westville Boys High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13, 1/44 Westville v Kingswood Pretoria 5 Oct 2014 Other T20
10, 0/11 Westville v Wynberg Pretoria 4 Oct 2014 Other T20
0/10, 5 Westville v Waterkloof Pretoria 4 Oct 2014 Other T20
21, 1/31 Westville v St Stithians Pretoria 3 Oct 2014 Other T20
0/17, 1 Westville v Waterkloof Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
0/10, 3 Westville v Rond Boys Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 205/1 (71.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:05 EDT -1d | 22:05 CDT -1d | 20:05 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days