Grant Jordan      

Full name Grant Leigh Jordan

Born March 18, 1965, Ivanhoe, Victoria

Current age 50 years 40 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 6 1 72 29 14.40 0 0 5 0
List A 2 2 0 3 3 1.50 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1986/87
List A span 1984/85 - 1986/87
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:15 EDT | 13:15 CDT | 11:15 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days