Most viewed players

United Arab Emirates

Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

L Dahayanake      

Full name L Dahayanake

Born date unknown

Major teams Fly Emirates XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Fly Emirates v Sussex Dubai 22 Mar 2013 Other T20
1* Fly Emirates v Lancashire Dubai 22 Mar 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Ireland v U.A.E. at Dublin
Jun 2-5, 2015 (10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
Kenya v U.A.E. in Kenya (venue TBA)
Jun 25, 2015 (11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
Kenya v U.A.E. in Kenya (venue TBA)
Jun 27, 2015 (11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days