Sahan Perera      

Full name Weerakkody Sahan Udakara Perera

Born August 26, 1990, Panadura

Current age 25 years 280 days

Major teams University of Moratuwa

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/29, 72* UOM v D.A.V Coll Colombo (RPS) 5 Apr 2013 Other T20
37, 2/16 UOM v Univ Lib Art Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
2/12, 20 UOM v GB Comb Uni Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
12, 0/26 UOM v Univ Lib Art Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
0/25, 12 UOM v GB Comb Uni Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:08 EDT | 04:08 CDT | 02:08 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:08 EDT | 04:08 CDT | 02:08 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days