Randika Perera      

Full name Wathurapatha Arachchige Randika Priyadarshana Perera

Born May 27, 1989, Colombo

Current age 27 years 0 days

Major teams University of Moratuwa

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/24, 21 UOM v D.A.V Coll Colombo (RPS) 5 Apr 2013 Other T20
37*, 1/32 UOM v Univ Lib Art Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
2/31, 29* UOM v GB Comb Uni Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
9, 0/16 UOM v Univ Lib Art Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
0/40, 20 UOM v GB Comb Uni Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:19 EDT | 05:19 CDT | 03:19 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:19 EDT | 05:19 CDT | 03:19 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days