Ben Whitton      

Full name Thomas Ben Whitton

Born May 29, 1991, Sydney

Current age 23 years 332 days

Major teams University of New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education University of New South Wales

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:19 EDT | 17:19 CDT | 15:19 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:19 EDT | 17:19 CDT | 15:19 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:19 EDT | 18:19 CDT | 16:19 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days