Jay O'Nien      

Full name Jay Charles O'Nien

Born October 30, 1992, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

Current age 23 years 268 days

Major teams Great Britain Combined University Team, Hertfordshire, Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England)

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Herts v Bedfordshire Harpenden 26 May 2013 Other OD
9 Lbroug (ENG) v Northants Loughborough 23 May 2013 Other
9 GB Comb Uni v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 5 Apr 2013 Other T20
34* GB Comb Uni v Univ Lib Art Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
5 GB Comb Uni v UOM Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
- GB Comb Uni v Univ Lib Art Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
28* GB Comb Uni v UOM Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
0*, 2/25 Herts v Suffolk Long Marston 8 Jul 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:42 EDT | 00:42 CDT | 22:42 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:42 EDT | 00:42 CDT | 22:42 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:42 EDT | 00:42 CDT | 22:42 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:42 EDT | 00:42 CDT | 22:42 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:42 EDT | 00:42 CDT | 22:42 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 01:42 EDT | 00:42 CDT | 22:42 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days