Greg Lemin      

Full name Gregory William Lemin

Born December 20, 1968, Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 46 years 119 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 6 6 0 55 22 9.16 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 6 168 156 4 2/14 2/14 39.00 5.57 42.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1997/98 - 1998/99
Notes

ACT Debut: 1993/94

Club: Tuggeranong Valley

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:26 EDT | 08:26 CDT | 06:26 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:26 EDT | 08:26 CDT | 06:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days