George Lockie      

Full name George William Lockie

Born February 18, 1910, Mount Morgan, Queensland

Died November 2, 1971, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 61 years 257 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 6 1 97 26 19.40 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 34 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1945/46
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days