Matthew Lunn      

Full name Matthew Neil Lunn

Born January 28, 1978, Atherton, Queensland

Current age 37 years 83 days

Major teams Queensland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Profile

He has been a member of the South Brisbane club since 1993-94. He represented Queensland Under 17 in 1993-94 and 1994-95. (Pat Culpan/Warwick Torrens, March 2001)

Latest Articles
Notes

Club: South Brisbane

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:59 EDT | 14:59 CDT | 12:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days