Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Alex Baum      

Full name Alexander John Luke Baum

Born February 20, 1994, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Current age 22 years 132 days

Major teams Durham Academy, Scotland Under-13s, Scotland Under-15s, Scotland Under-17s, Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education St Columba's School, Kilmacolm

Alexander John Luke Baum
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
36, 1c/0s Scot U19 v Namibia U19s Abu Dhabi 26 Feb 2014 YODI # 973
10, 1c/1s Scot U19 v PNG U19 Abu Dhabi 24 Feb 2014 YODI # 967
2, 0c/0s Scot U19 v UAE U19 Abu Dhabi 23 Feb 2014 YODI # 964
0c/0s, 26 Scot U19 v Pakistan U19 ICCA 2 Dubai 19 Feb 2014 YODI # 956
5, 1c/0s Scot U19 v India U19 Dubai (DSC) 17 Feb 2014 YODI # 947
0c/0s Scot U19 v PNG U19 ICCA Dubai 15 Feb 2014 YODI # 940
3, 0c/0s Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Abu Dhabi 12 Feb 2014 Other OD
1c/0s, 12 Scot U19 v England U19 ICCA Dubai 10 Feb 2014 Other OD
1c/1s, 3* Scot U19 v Ireland U19 The Hague 8 Aug 2013 Other OD
2c/0s, 22 Scot U19 v Guernsey U19 Rotterdam 6 Aug 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 05:02 EDT | 04:02 CDT | 02:02 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 05:02 EDT | 04:02 CDT | 02:02 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days