Cormac McLoughlin      

Full name Cormac McLoughlin

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Amstelveen 6 Aug 2013 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Rotterdam 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
4 Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Rotterdam 2 Aug 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:20 EDT | 14:20 CDT | 12:20 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:20 EDT | 14:20 CDT | 12:20 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days