Robert McKinley      

Full name George Kenneth Robert McKinley

Born November 3, 1993, Ireland

Current age 23 years 237 days

Major teams Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-17s, Ireland Under-19s, Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England), Marylebone Cricket Club Universities

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

George Kenneth Robert McKinley
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 4 5 1 111 43* 27.75 219 50.68 0 0 16 1 1 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 6 33.33 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 7 372 301 7 3/67 3/96 43.00 4.85 53.1 0 0 0
List A 2 1 60 57 1 1/57 1/57 57.00 5.70 60.0 0 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 1 1 6 7 0 - - - 7.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU at Southampton, Apr 2-4, 2015 scorecard
Last First-class Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning at Belfast, Jun 5-7, 2017 scorecard
List A debut North-West Warriors v Northern Knights at Strabane, May 29, 2017 scorecard
Last List A Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning at Belfast, Jun 4, 2017 scorecard
Only T20s North-West Warriors v Northern Knights at Strabane, Jun 16, 2017 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 0/7 N. Knights v NW Warriors Strabane 16 Jun 2017 T20
29, 2/36 N. Knights v Leinster Belfast 5 Jun 2017 FC
1/57 N. Knights v Leinster Belfast 4 Jun 2017 LA
0, 1/51, 43*, 0/13 N. Knights v NW Warriors Eglinton 30 May 2017 FC
- N. Knights v NW Warriors Strabane 29 May 2017 LA
0/27, 0* Ireland A v N Zealanders Dublin 11 May 2017 Other OD
1*, 0/28 Ireland A v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 23 Apr 2017 Other OD
2/27 Ireland A v Glouc 2nd XI Bath 22 Apr 2017 Other OD
4/65, 15 Ireland A v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 21 Apr 2017 Other OD
32*, 1/46 Ireland A v Bristol University Bristol 20 Apr 2017 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 19:53 EDT | 18:53 CDT | 16:53 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days