Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Hasena Mohamed      

Full name Hasena Mohamed

Born October 5, 1994

Current age 22 years 290 days

Major teams Guyana Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 0/15 Guyana Women v Jamaica Wmn St George's 21 Aug 2013 Other T20
0/10 Guyana Women v Grenada Wmn St David's 19 Aug 2013 Other T20
2/7 Guyana Women v Dominica Wmn St George's 18 Aug 2013 Other T20
- Guyana Women v T & T Women St Andrew's 16 Aug 2013 Other T20
0/16 Guyana Women v T & T Women St George's 11 Aug 2013 Other OD
11*, 1/8 Guyana Women v St Lucia Wmn St David's 9 Aug 2013 Other OD
2/47, 8 Guyana Women v Jamaica Wmn St Andrew's 7 Aug 2013 Other OD
3/4 Guyana Women v Dominica Wmn St George's 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 23:16 EDT -1d | 22:16 CDT -1d | 20:16 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days