Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

John Craig      

Full name John Craig

Born September 9, 1849, Newbattle, Midlothian

Died April 7, 1910, at sea, on board Kenilworth Castle on the way to South Africa (aged 60 years 210 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow (underarm)

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days