Tristan Coleman      

Full name Tristann Donnardo Coleman

Born January 1, 1995, Kingston, Jamaica

Current age 22 years 203 days

Major teams Jamaica Under-19s, West Indies Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Tristann Donnardo Coleman
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
45 W Indies U19 v India U19 Sharjah 27 Feb 2014 YODI # 977 Insights on
37 W Indies U19 v Afghan U19 ICCA 2 Dubai 25 Feb 2014 YODI # 969 Insights on
1c/0s, 1* W Indies U19 v NZ U19 Dubai 12 Feb 2014 Other OD
0c/0s W Indies U19 v Afghan U19 ICCA 2 Dubai 10 Feb 2014 Other OD
42 W Indies U19 v B'desh U19 Chittagong 6 Dec 2013 YODI # 921 Insights on
42 W Indies U19 v B'desh U19 Chittagong 4 Dec 2013 Other OD
8 W Indies U19 v B'desh U19 Georgetown 21 Oct 2013 YODI # 920 Insights on
36 W Indies U19 v B'desh U19 Albion 19 Oct 2013 YODI # 919 Insights on
23 W Indies U19 v B'desh U19 Providence 16 Oct 2013 YODI # 918 Insights on
4 W Indies U19 v B'desh U19 Georgetown 14 Oct 2013 YODI # 917 Insights on
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 01:48 EDT | 00:48 CDT | 22:48 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days