Ray Jordan      

Full name Ray Osrick Oswayne Jordan

Born October 21, 1994, Kingstown ,St Vincent

Current age 20 years 129 days

Major teams St Lucia Zouks, West Indies Under-19s, Windward Islands Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Ray Osrick Oswayne Jordan
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 4 2 0 15 9 7.50 10 150.00 0 0 1 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 4 4 72 116 5 3/39 3/39 23.20 9.66 14.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel v St Lucia Zouks at Port of Spain, Jul 27, 2014 scorecard
Last Twenty20 St Lucia Zouks v Antigua Hawksbills at Gros Islet, Aug 3, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/33 Zouks v Hawksbills Gros Islet 3 Aug 2014 T20
9, 2/25 Zouks v Red Steel Gros Islet 2 Aug 2014 T20
3/39 Zouks v Tridents Gros Islet 31 Jul 2014 T20
6, 0/19 Zouks v Red Steel Port of Spain 27 Jul 2014 T20
2*, 3/44 W Indies U19 v Afghan U19 Dubai (CA2) 25 Feb 2014 YODI # 969
0*, 2/34 W Indies U19 v Aust U19 Dubai (DSC) 23 Feb 2014 YODI # 962
2/44 W Indies U19 v Canada U19 Abu Dhabi 18 Feb 2014 YODI # 949
1*, 3/32 W Indies U19 v Zim U19 Abu Dhabi 16 Feb 2014 YODI # 943
2/45, 0* W Indies U19 v S Africa U19 Dubai (DSC) 14 Feb 2014 YODI # 936
0/29 W Indies U19 v NZ U19 Dubai 12 Feb 2014 Other OD
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 2, 2014

Ray Jordan took two wickets, St Lucia Zouks v Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel, CPL 2014, Gros Islet, August 2, 2014

Ray Jordan took two wickets

© LatinContent/Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa won by 257 runs
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 07:39 EST | 06:39 CST | 04:39 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days