Inusha Ushara de Silva      

Full name Ushara de Silva

Born September 3, 1996, Badulla

Current age 19 years 270 days

Major teams Uva Province Combined Schools

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education Uva College, Badulla

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/14, 9* UVACS v MULCS Mullaitivu 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
2*, 0/22 UVACS v Dharmashoka Mullaitivu 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 441/7 (120.2 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:16 EDT | 08:16 CDT | 06:16 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:16 EDT | 08:16 CDT | 06:16 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days