Nimesh Dananjaya      

Full name Nimesh Dananjaya Appuhami

Born January 16, 1998, Marawila

Current age 18 years 136 days

Major teams St. Sebastians College Katuneriya

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Left-hand bat

Education St. Sebastians College Katuneriya

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 2 St Sebastian v Dharmashoka Mullaitivu 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
1c/1s, 8 St Sebastian v MULCS Mullaitivu 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
19 St Sebastian v UVACS Mullaitivu 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:10 EDT | 23:10 CDT -1d | 21:10 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:10 EDT | 23:10 CDT -1d | 21:10 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days