Imalka Erandi      

Full name Imalka Erandi

Born January 17, 1992, Trinco

Current age 24 years 326 days

Major teams Eastern Province Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15 Ruhuna Wmn v Kandurata Wm Colombo (Burgher) 11 Jun 2014 Other OD
0 Ruhuna Wmn v Wayamba Wmn Colombo (Moors) 9 Jun 2014 Other OD
9 Ruhuna Wmn v Basnahira Wm Colombo (MCA) 30 May 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Panadura v Kalutara Town Club at Panadura - Dec 7-9
Panadura 353 Kalutara Town Club 42/3 (13.4 ov)
Group A: Bloomfield v Badureliya at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Burgher v Saracens at Colombo (Burgher)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Col CC v SL Army at Colombo (CCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Galle CC v Tamil Union at Galle - Dec 9-11
Galle CC 10/0 (6 ov)
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kurunegala Y at Kaluthara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Negambo Cricket Club v SLPACC at Gampaha
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Nondescripts v Chilaw at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Ragama v Moors at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
SL Air SC v Lankan CC in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (04:30 GMT | 23:59 EST -1d | 22:59 CST -1d | 20:59 PST -1d)
SL Navy v Police SC at Welisara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days