Logarajan Athithan      

Full name Logarajan Athithan

Born April 20, 1994, Jaffna

Current age 22 years 40 days

Major teams Jaffna Combine Schools

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Hindu College, Kokuvil

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/3s Jaffna v MVCS Jaffna 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
6 Jaffna v ANUCC Jaffna 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
14*, 1/34 Jaffna v St Peters Jaffna 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 460/9 (126.3 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days