Sathya Sandeepani      

Full name Pattidura Sathya Sandeepani

Born August 27, 1995, Galle

Current age 20 years 275 days

Major teams FOG-Seenigama Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Devapathiraja Vidyalaya, Ambalangoda

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 2/20 COMGS v Nittabuwa Mullaitivu 11 Oct 2015 Other T20
0/21, 11* COMGS v Shakthi Mankulam 10 Oct 2015 Other T20
21, 1/10 COMGS v Polonnaruwa Mankulam 9 Oct 2015 Other T20
1/18, 0 COMGS v Badulla Mankulam 8 Oct 2015 Other T20
2/4 FOGSW v Badulla Jaffna 2 Nov 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:59 EDT | 15:59 CDT | 13:59 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:59 EDT | 15:59 CDT | 13:59 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days