Sohan Jayamal      

Full name Sohan Jayamal

Born November 13, 1994, Colombo

Current age 21 years 194 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Education Dharmashoka College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
26*, 0/10 Dharmashoka v Trinity Coll Mullaitivu 4 Nov 2013 Other T20
2*, 0/8 Dharmashoka v St Sebastian Mullaitivu 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
0/13 Dharmashoka v UVACS Mullaitivu 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
3/17 Dharmashoka v MULCS Mullaitivu 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:17 EDT | 06:17 CDT | 04:17 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:17 EDT | 06:17 CDT | 04:17 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days