Gayanai Kanchana      

Full name Madduma Pathiranahelage Gayani Kanchana Wijerathna

Born January 14, 1992, Wathupitiwala

Current age 24 years 133 days

Major teams Nittabuwa Ladies

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Education Mihirigama DS

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/19, 8* Nittabuwa v COMGS Mullaitivu 11 Oct 2015 Other T20
13, 1/22 Nittabuwa v FOGSW Mankulam 10 Oct 2015 Other T20
3/14, 11 Nittabuwa v Matale Mankulam 8 Oct 2015 Other T20
10*, 0/5 Nittabuwa v North-East C Mankulam 7 Oct 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days