Katlego Zwane      

Full name Katlego Zwane

Born August 26, 2000

Current age 16 years 213 days

Major teams Easterns Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/15, 13 Eastns U17s v Zim U-17s Benoni 15 Dec 2016 Other OD
1/27, 8* Eastns U17s v WP Under-17s Benoni 14 Dec 2016 Other OD
1/26 Eastns U17s v Limpopo U17s Benoni 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
2/26, 2* Eastns U17s v Nthns U17s Boksburg 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
0/19 Eastns U17s v Mpu U-17s Benoni (B) 12 Dec 2016 Other
1/24 Eastns U17s v Border U17s Benoni 11 Dec 2016 Other
1 Eastns U13s v Border U13s Bloemfontein 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
3 Eastns U13s v E.Prov U13s Bloemfontein 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
3 Eastns U13s v Boland U13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
9* Eastns U13s v Zim U-13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days