Brian Ferguson      

Full name Brian Ferguson

Born May 7, 1996

Current age 20 years 328 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Education St Andrews

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/21, 16 E.Prov U17s v Limpopo U17s Stellenbosch 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/51, 23 E.Prov U17s v Mpu U-17s Wellington 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
2/18, 2* E.Prov U17s v Nthns U17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
1/19 E.Prov U17s v Eastns U17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
19, 2/13 E.Prov U17s v WP Under-17s Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
2/41 E.Prov U17s v KZN U-17s Stellenbosch 6 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days