Mekhalin Naido      

Full name Mekhalin Naido

Born March 4, 1996

Current age 18 years 363 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Glenwood High

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
33 KZN U19 v Nthns U19 Durban 20 Dec 2013 Other OD
24 KZN U19 v W.Prov U19 Durban 19 Dec 2013 Other OD
22* KZN U19 v SWD U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
- KZN U19 v Gauteng U19 Durban 17 Dec 2013 Other
0, 1c/0s KZN Under-17 v GTG Under-17 Paarl 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
0, 0c/1s KZN Under-17 v Mpu Under-17 Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
1c/0s KZN Under-17 v GW Under-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
8 KZN Under-17 v FS Under-17s Franschhoek 7 Dec 2013 Other
53 KZN Under-17 v EPR Under-17 Stellenbosch 6 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 01:02 EST | 00:02 CST | 22:02 PST -1d)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days