Robin Smith      

Full name Robin Smith

Born May 9, 1996

Current age 18 years 322 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Hillcrest

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
11 KZN Under-17 v WP Under-17s Franschhoek 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
21 KZN Under-17 v Mpu Under-17 Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
17 KZN Under-17 v GW Under-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
11, 28* KZN Under-17 v FS Under-17s Franschhoek 7 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (16:24 EDT -1d | 15:24 CDT -1d | 13:24 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (16:24 EDT -1d | 15:24 CDT -1d | 13:24 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days