Christean Neethling      

Full name Christean Neethling

Born November 25, 2001

Current age 15 years 125 days

Major teams Free State Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Grey High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/26 FS Under-15s v KZN U-15s Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 13 Dec 2016 Other
30, 0/23 FS Under-15s v Boland U15s Potchefstroom 12 Dec 2016 Other
- FS Under-15s v SWD U-15s Potchefstroom 11 Dec 2016 Other T20
30*, 0/14 FS Under-15s v Eastns U15s Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 10 Dec 2016 Other
0/23, 3 FS Under-15s v GTG U-15s Potchefstroom (Uni) 9 Dec 2016 Other OD
14 FS Under-13s v WP Under-13s Bloemfontein 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
2 FS Under-13s v Mpu U-13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
21* FS Under-13s v Nthns U13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
18*, 0/21 FS Under-13s v Eastns U13s Bloemfontein 7 Dec 2013 Other
1, 2/8 FS Under-13s v KZN Inl U13s Bloemfontein 6 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:55 EDT | 18:55 CDT | 16:55 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:55 EDT | 18:55 CDT | 16:55 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days