MW Theunissen      

Full name MW Theunissen

Born April 6, 2000

Current age 14 years 330 days

Major teams Limpopo Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Pietersburg OOS

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 1/15 Limpopo U13 v Zim Under-13 Bloemfontein 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
- Limpopo U13 v Mpu Under-13 Bloemfontein 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
22, 0/18 Limpopo U13 v KZN Inl U13 Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
54, 0/4, 4* Limpopo U13 v Border U13 Bloemfontein 7 Dec 2013 Other
19, 1/26, 23 Limpopo U13 v WP Under-13s Bloemfontein 6 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 07:28 EST | 06:28 CST | 04:28 PST)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days