Graeme Bouwer      

Full name Graeme Bouwer

Born February 20, 2000

Current age 17 years 35 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Laerskool Bergland

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 5 Mpu U-15s v NW Under-15s East London 14 Dec 2015 Other OD
65, 1/13 Mpu U-15s v Eastns U15s East London 13 Dec 2015 Other OD
31 Mpu U-15s v Namibia U15s East London 12 Dec 2015 Other T20
12 Mpu U-15s v KZN Inl U15s East London 12 Dec 2015 Other T20
25, 13* Mpu U-15s v Limpopo U15s East London 11 Dec 2015 Other
0c/1s, 37 Mpu U-15s v NC Under-15s East London 10 Dec 2015 Other
1/24, 10 Mpu U-13s v KZN Inl U13s Bloemfontein 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
- Mpu U-13s v Limpopo U13s Bloemfontein 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
12, 1/15 Mpu U-13s v FS Under-13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
1/16, 14 Mpu U-13s v KZN U-13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 209/1 (73 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:12 EDT -1d | 22:12 CDT -1d | 20:12 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days