Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Aadam Tomlinson      

Full name Aadam Tomlinson

Born June 8, 2000

Current age 14 years 323 days

Major teams Western Province Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Darun Naim Islamic School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 WP Under-13s v Nthns U13 Bloemfontein 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
- WP Under-13s v FS Under-13s Bloemfontein 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
6* WP Under-13s v NW Under-13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
5 WP Under-13s v GTG Under-13 Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
1 WP Under-13s v EPR Under-13 Bloemfontein 7 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:25 EDT | 12:25 CDT | 10:25 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:25 EDT | 12:25 CDT | 10:25 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:25 EDT | 12:25 CDT | 10:25 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (13:25 EDT | 12:25 CDT | 10:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (13:25 EDT | 12:25 CDT | 10:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days