Nduduzo Mfoza      

Full name Nduduzo Mfoza

Born March 14, 1997

Current age 20 years 16 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education Glenwood High

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/45 Dolphin Cubs v Lions Cubs Stellenbosch 8 Jan 2016 Other OD
- Dolphin Cubs v SA U17 InvXI Stellenbosch 7 Jan 2016 Other OD
0, 2/23 Dolphin Cubs v Titans Cubs Stellenbosch 6 Jan 2016 Other OD
1/24, 1 Dolphin Cubs v S Africa U19 Stellenbosch 5 Jan 2016 Other OD
1/38, 6 Dolphin Cubs v Warriors Cub Stellenbosch 4 Jan 2016 Other OD
2/19 KZN U19 v E.Prov U19s Port Elizabeth 20 Dec 2015 Other OD
1, 0/39 KZN U19 v Nthns U19s Thornhill 19 Dec 2015 Other OD
1/23 KZN U19 v Namibia U19s Port Elizabeth 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
3/12 KZN U19 v N.West U19 Zwide 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
1/59 KZN U19 v F.State U19 Port Elizabeth 17 Dec 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:46 EDT | 17:46 CDT | 15:46 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:46 EDT | 17:46 CDT | 15:46 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days